WB logo

Jump to top of page

Public performances


WILD BOYS
Saturday 29th May 2021
80s Night , Moncton playing fields Pinfold lane Penkridge St195ap
Penkridge, Staffordshire
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Sunday 27th June 2021
Gig On The Green 10 year anniversary , Reading Road Yateley GU46 7RP
Gig on the Green will be back in 2020 for the 10th music festival held in the heart of Yateley. It promises to be a spectacular weekend of fun, music and entertainment for all the family.
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Gliderdrome, Boston
Get tickets here: https://lincolnboxoffice.ticketsolve.com/shows/873623603
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 17th July 2021
80s Anthems v 90s Club Classics Festival, Cromer Hall Cromer
The Legends Festival
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Friday 23rd July 2021
Gawsworth hall, GAWSWORTH HALL Church Lane Gawsworth Cheshire SK11 9RN
For tickets, Phone (8am to 9pm daily): 01260 223456
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 24th July 2021
80s Anthems v 90s Club Classics Festival, War Memorial Park Coventry
80s Anthems vs 90s Club Classics UK Festival Tour
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 31st July 2021
80s Anthems v 90s Club Classics Festival, Herts Showground St Albans
80s Anthems vs 90s Club Classics UK Festival Tour
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Sunday 08th August 2021
Holbeach music and beer fest, Holbeach
see website for tickets
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 21st August 2021
80s Anthems v 90s Club Classics Festival, Blaise Castle Bristol
80s Anthems vs 90s Club Classics UK Festival Tour
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 28th August 2021
80s Anthems v 90s Club Classics Festival, Stoke Park Guildford
80s Anthems vs 90s Club Classics UK Festival Tour
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Friday 01st October 2021
80s Night, Yeadon Town Hall
80s Night
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 19th March 2022
Corn exchange, Kings lynn
Postponed from March 2021


WILD BOYS
Saturday 30th July 2022
Edge Festival , Solva Pembrokeshire SA626UT
Solva, Pembrokeshire, SA626UT
click here for website


Our clients include:

-