WB logo

Jump to top of page

Public performances


WILD BOYS
Friday 03rd June 2022
80s Show , Penkridge Festival
Fantastic weekend event with many great bands!
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 11th June 2022
80s Show, Warner Thoresby Hall Hotel Thoresby Park NR. OLLERTON nottinghamshire NG22 9WH
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 25th June 2022
80s Night , Boston Spa Hall 199 High Street Boston Spa LS23 6AA
80s night featuring Wild Boys
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Friday 22nd July 2022
Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield
80s Night
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Marvellous Festival 2022, Dinton Pastures Country Park Davis Street Hurst Wokingham RG10 0TH
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Friday 29th July 2022
Edge Festival , Solva Pembrokeshire SA626UT
Performing on SATURDAY 30th July Solva, Pembrokeshire, SA626UT
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 27th August 2022
80s Festival , Sandringham Norfolk
80s Party in the Park, featuring: Tony Hadley, T-Pau, Bananarama, Paul Young and, of course, WildBoys.
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Friday 25th November 2022
80s Night , The Harlington 236 Fleet Road Fleet Hampshire GU51 4BY
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 17th December 2022
80s Show, Warner Leisure Gunton Hall Coastal Resort NR32 5DF
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Friday 30th December 2022
80s Show , Warner Leisure Alvaston Hall CW5 6PD


WILD BOYS
Saturday 04th March 2023
Corn Exchange, Kings LYnn
Back to the 80s at our favourite local venue!
click here for website


Our clients include:

-