WB logo

Jump to top of page

Public performances


WILD BOYS
Monday 20th December 2021
Christmas fundraiser gig, KKs Steel Mill Frederick Street Wolverhampton West Midlands WV2 4DU
Multi-band line-up for this amazing Fund raiser event
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 19th March 2022
Corn exchange, Kings lynn
I Love The 80s Party Night
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 16th April 2022
80s Show, Warner Leisure Gunton Hall Coastal Resort NR32 5DF
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 23rd April 2022
80s Show , Warner - Sinah Warren Hotel Ferry Road HAYLING ISLAND hampshire PO11 0BZ.
80s Show
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Friday 29th April 2022
80s Night , Yeadon Town Hall
80s Party Night
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 11th June 2022
80s Show, Warner Thoresby Hall Hotel Thoresby Park NR. OLLERTON nottinghamshire NG22 9WH
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Friday 22nd July 2022
Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield
80s Night
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Marvellous Festival 2022, Dinton Pastures Country Park Davis Street Hurst Wokingham RG10 0TH
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Saturday 30th July 2022
Edge Festival , Solva Pembrokeshire SA626UT
Solva, Pembrokeshire, SA626UT
click here for website


WILD BOYS
Friday 30th December 2022
80s Show , Warner Leisure Alvaston Hall CW5 6PD


Our clients include:

-